TERM 1 - BALLET TECHNIQUE AND CONTEMPORARY

  • Sunday 19th September

  • Sunday 17th October

  • Sunday 21st November

  • Sunday 12th December

TERM 2 - BALLET TECHNIQUE AND CONDITIONING

  • Sunday 16th January

  • Sunday 27th February

  • Sunday 20th March

TERM 3 - BALLET TECHNIQUE AND REPERTOIRE

  • Sunday 10th April

  • Sunday 22nd May

  • Sunday 5th June

  • Sunday 17th July

JUNIORS 1 (school years 3-4) : STUDIO 1

           9.00 - 11.00

[Technique 9.00-10.00, Contemporary 10.00-11.00]
 

JUNIORS 2 (school years 5-6) : STUDIO 2

          9.00 - 11.00

[Contemporary 9.00-10.00, Technique 10.00-11.00)

MIDS (school years 7-8) : STUDIO 1

         11.15 - 2.30

[Technique 11.15-12.45, Contemporary 1.00-2.30]

SENIORS (school years 9+) : STUDIO 2

         11.15 - 2.30

[Contemporary 11.15-12.45, Technique 12.45-2.30]

        

9
2
7
21
11
16
12
15
1
Class Schedule for 2021-2022